Contact Us

To Subscribe to any of our magazines, go to Moose River's Subscription page and click on the magazine you'd like to subscribe to.

If you would like to change your subscription address, please select "Change of Address" from the "Regarding" drop down. Please also provide your Subscription Number (if you have it), Current Address, and New Address.

If you would like to cancel your subscription, please choose "Cancel Subscription". Please also provide your Subscription Number (if you have it), and Address.

Comments:
Regarding:
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comment/Question:
Please type the two words below:
 

Tree Services Magazine
Suite 201, 515 Bay Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
(802) 748-8908
(802) 748-1866 Fax
www.treeservicesmagazine.com

Amie Wright
Associate Publisher
awright@MooseRiverMedia.com
Paula Carpenter
Sales Director - Market Development
pcarpenter@MooseRiverMedia.com



READER & MARKETING SERVICES

LETTERS
Katie Meyers

Editor
tsletters@MooseRiverMedia.com
EDITORIAL QUERIES
Katie Meyers

Editor
kmeyers@MooseRiverMedia.com
INTERNET ADVERTISING
Amie Wright

Associate Publisher
awright@MooseRiverMedia.com
LIST RENTAL
Mary Mazur
Circulation/List Rental Manager
mmazur@MooseRiverMedia.com
CUSTOM PUBLISHING
Amie Wright

Associate Publisher
awright@MooseRiverMedia.com
MARKETING
Gwen Hostnik

Marketing Director
ghosnik@MooseRiverMedia.com
REPRINTS
Jill Kaletha

866-879-9144 ext. 168
jillk@fosterprinting.com
CIRCUALTION
Meredith Gilbert
Circulation Coordinator
mgilbert@mooserivermedia.com
PRESS RELEASE SUBMISSIONS
Suite 201, 515 Bay Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
treepr@MooseRiverMedia.com
SUBSCRIPTIONS -
Questions/Inquiries/Back Issues

TOLL-FREE in the US: 844-439-3573
Outside US: 847-763-9507
Email: treeservices@halldata.com
Subscribe / Renew / Change of Address:
www.treeservicesmagazine.com/subscribe